Skip to main content

Blessed Driving School

Got a speeding or traffic ticket in Virginia? Paying high car insurance? Take One Driver Improvement Class and you may put it in the past. UP TO 5+ POINTS! COST: $47

Home
Clinic Locations
ONLINE Courses
Re-Examination Course
Driver Education Course
Class Registration
Spanish Course
Contact Us
About Us
Site Map
Employment
Virginia Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) Driver Education Course - Driver's Ed Class
36 periods, 1 period = 50 minutes which equals to 30 Hours Total
Virginia Driver's Ed Class Schedule & Locations as follows: (Must register in advance)

As of July 1, 2016 new law allows all teenagers at least 15 yrs & 6 months old and any adult to take the Driver's Education Course Online. Check out our Online Driver's Education Course page.